Kontakta oss

IF Troja-Ljungby
Box 844
341 18 Ljungby

Tel: 0372-621 81
E-post: info@troja-ljungby.com

BG: 119-3689

Besöksadress
Fritidsvägen 5
341 40  Ljungby

Öppettider:
Måndag – Torsdag 08.00-16.00, Fredag 08.00-12.00

Kontakter

Funktion Namn Telefon E-post
Klubbchef / Sportchef Daniel Håkansson daniel@troja-ljungby.com
Kansli 0372-621 81 info@troja-ljungby.com
Ekonomiansvarig Eva Hellström-Nilsson 0372-755 433 eva@troja-ljungby.com
Marknadsansvarig Edward Angshult 0372-755 435 edward@troja-ljungby.com
A-laget Roger Forsberg
Elitansvarig / Hockeygymnasiet NIU Johan Benker benker@troja-ljungby.com
Ungdomsansvarig Henrik Johansson ungdom@troja-ljungby.com
Ungdomsadmin. / Hockeygymnasiet LIU Joakim Rosén  0372-755 434 joakim@troja-ljungby.com
Restaurang Ingemar ”Igge” Robertsson  073-7500032 restaurang@troja-ljungby.com
Pressvärd Ulf Ohlqvist press@troja-ljungby.com