Kansli

Öppettider måndag – torsdag 08.00 – 16.00, fredag 08.00 - 12.00

IF Troja-Ljungby
Box 844
341 18 Ljungby

Tel: 0372-621 81
E-post: info@troja-ljungby.com

BG: 119-3689

Besöksadress
Fritidsvägen 5
341 35  Ljungby

Kontakter

 

Funktion Namn Telefon E-post
Klubbchef / Sportchef Daniel Håkansson daniel@troja-ljungby.com
Kanslichef Jan-Inge Åkesson 0372-621 81 info@troja-ljungby.com
Kansli / Pressvärd Ulf Ohlqvist 0372-621 81 ulf@troja-ljungby.com
Ekonomi Eva Hellström-Nilsson 0372-621 81 eva@troja-ljungby.com
A-laget Roger Forsberg
Junioransvarig Hockeygymnasiet NIU Johan Benker benker@troja-ljungby.com
Ungdomsansvarig Henrik Johansson ungdom@troja-ljungby.com
Ungdomsadmin. Hockeygymnasiet LIU Emil Karnatz emil@troja-ljungby.com
Restaurang Ingemar ”Igge” Robertsson 073-7500032 restaurang@troja-ljungby.com